Interactive map of European countries and capitals.


Countries missing from the map are: Lichtenstein, San Marino, Andorra,
Malta, Vatican City, and Monaco

Also note that, while London is the capital of England, Scotland, Wales, Man, and Northern Ireland are not part of England but part of the United Kingdom. and have their own capitals.

Cyprus is divided between Turkey and Greece.
Yugoslavia still consists of Serbia and Montenegro until 2005
Russia west of the Urals is considered Europe.

Download Irish map of Europe files.

Courtesy of Vivian and Jack Hennessey 2003

Back to Home Page
Map courtesy of Owl & Mouse
JavaScript courtesy of Overlib