Léarscál na hEorpa - Map of Europe


Countries missing from the map are: Lichtenstein, San Marino, Andorra,
Málta (Malta),Cathair na Vatacáine (Vatican City), and Monacó (Monaco)

Also note that, while London is the capital of England, Scotland, Wales, Isle of Man, and Northern Ireland are not part of England but part of the United Kingdom (An Riocht Aontaithe) and have their own capitals.

An Chipir (Cyprus) is divided between Turkey and Greece.
An Iúgslav (Yugoslavia) still consists of Serbia and Montenegro until 2005
An Rúis Russia west of the Urals (Sléibt na Úraile) is considered Europe.

Courtesy of Vivian and Jack Hennessey
IrishPage.com 2003
Back to Home Page Map courtesy of Owl & Mouse
JavaScript courtesy of Overlib http://www.bosrup.com/web/overlib/